For Once In My Life  

Original Release Date : 1968

1   For once in my life    
2   Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day    
3   You met your match    
4   I wanna make her love me    
5   I'm more than happy (I'm satisfied)    
6   I don't know why    
7   Sunny    
8   I'd be a fool right now    
9   Ain't no lovin'    
10   God bless the child    
11   Do I love her    
12   The house on the hill